Reviews

Reviews

SayRug team, thank you for your good service! There was a small delay in a delivery due to the holidays, however, everything was OK. The rug I ordered is great!
Jax
Thursday, 04.08.22
My order was the same I expected. Very nice quality and good colours. I am satisfied with my order. Nancy from York
Nancy
Friday, 04.11.22
We communicated for two weeks before I made an order. I couldn't choose the exact rug. However, when I chose one it was easy to make an order. The staff was helpful with choosing the correct size for my living room. I received the rug as described. Thank you so much! Regan Robertson
Regan
Friday, 15.04.22
Yesterday I received my rug. The delivery was fast, thank you. Very good quality!
Paul
Wednesday, 04.05.22
It was my first experience with SayRug. I received my rug in time. Good quality and amazing design. I love it so much! Thanks!
Victoria
Sunday, 20.03.22
Your team helped me and my wife to choose the rug to our living room. It really fits our furniture. Thank you for your good job!
Roy Murphy
Tuesday, 15.03.22
Guys, you definitely deserve a 5 star mark for your service! Say “Hi” to your manager Olga and your best customer service.
Thomas
Thursday, 03.11.22
Thanks a lot for my rug! Great service!
Ava
Monday, 03.01.22
Thank you for the fast delivery. My rug is amazing!!!
Oscar
Monday, 28.02.22
Thanks to your managers that helped me to make an order. I’m happy with my new rug!
Lily
Wednesday, 23.02.22
Thanking your stuff for doing a good job! I am absolutely satisfied with my lovely rug. I will definitely order a new one soon!
Poppy
Tuesday, 01.11.22
Great quality and fast delivery! Emily Wilson from Liverpool.
Emily Wilson
Thursday, 01.09.22
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign In or Create an Account
Join our newsletter for £25 off
We will email you a voucher worth £25 off for your first order over £300.